M&S Summer Outfit Wishlist

Tigerlilly Quinn is doing a fantastic giveaway on her blog thanks to Comparethemarket.com. The prize is £200 of M&S vouchers. As I am currently on a diet and thinking about what clothes I could look good in when I lose the baby weight (and I get extra entries for blogging about the competition) I thought I would put together my £200 outfit wishlist. You can click on the items to be linked to them on the M&S website.

Firstly, this gorgeous cashmere cardigan at £75. Out of stock in my size at the moment, I’d be hoping it came back in stock.

M&S cashmere cardiganSecondly, these gingham cropped trousers (£22.50). Lovely for the summer.

M&S gingham cropped trousersA nice pair of summer sandals. M&S Footglove shoes and sandals are so comfortable. These ones cost £55.

M&S sandalsA plain black vest top for underneath the cardigan. I like the extra length in this one. A bargain at £9.50.

M&S scoop neck vest topA splash of colour with this pink Boxy Mini Satchel Bag (£29.50).

M&S pink satchel bagAnd to finish, this Fashion Targets Breast Cancer Bracelet complements the pink in the bag. It only costs £7.50. I presume a percentage of which goes to charity, but frustratingly the website does not give details.

M&S fashion targets breats cancer braceletA great summer outfit for £199. Now I just have to win!

 

About Laura Cooper

I am a mid-thirties first time mum of one. Formerly a secondary school teacher, serial planner and know-it-all . I have learnt that nothing about being a mum is predictable and am now a strong advocate of making it up as you go along.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

