Photo a Day July: Day 6 – Considerate

ConsiderateI didn’t get to watch all the tennis this afternoon as I had things to do. But I did manage to sit down with my feet up for a bit during the third set. Penny, very considerately, decided that she would happily sit next to me on the sofa. She had her bottle, her teaspoon and her cushion. What more could a little girl ask for?

About Laura Cooper

I am a mid-thirties first time mum of one. Formerly a secondary school teacher, serial planner and know-it-all . I have learnt that nothing about being a mum is predictable and am now a strong advocate of making it up as you go along.
This entry was posted in Photo a day and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

