Photo a Day July: Day 8 – Pizza

DSC_0001

I’ve been playing taxi today, Penny has barely napped and I have a headache. A nice compensation is not having to cook dinner. Hooray for ‘Two for Tuesday’ at Dominos Pizza!

Yes I have succumbed to taking photos of my dinner. I couldn’t think of anything else to take a picture of today but I didn’t want to skip a day as I would be failing my challenge. Normal service will resume tomorrow.

 

About Laura Cooper

I am a mid-thirties first time mum of one. Formerly a secondary school teacher, serial planner and know-it-all . I have learnt that nothing about being a mum is predictable and am now a strong advocate of making it up as you go along.
This entry was posted in Photo a day, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

